Chris Stapleton, winner of Best Country Solo Performance for "You Should Probably Leave," Best Country Song for "Cold" and Best Country Album for "Starting Over," poses in the press room during the 64th Annual GRAMMY Awards at MGM Grand Garden Arena on April 03, 2022 in Las Vegas, Nevada.
Jeff Kravitz/FilmMagic

2022 Grammy Awards: Chris Stapleton + Brothers Osborne Dominate Country Categories

Chris Stapleton continued his awards show dominance at the 2022 Grammy Awards, taking home three trophies— Best Country Solo Performance ("You Should Probably Leave"), Best Country Song (won as one of the co-writers of "Cold") and Best Country Album (Starting Over).

In addition, Brothers Osborne won Best Country Duo / Group Performance for "Younger Me," a song TJ Osborne says he co-wrote "in response to me coming out."

"I never thought I'd be able to do music professionally because of my sexuality," TJ said during the siblings' acceptance speech. "I certainly never thought I would be here on this stage accepting a Grammy after having done something I thought was going to be life-changing, potentially in a very negative way. And here I am tonight, not only accepting a Grammy Award with my brother, which I love very much, but I'm here with a man who I love, and who loves me back. I don't know what I did to get so lucky."

Brothers Osborne capped off a big night with a show-ending performance of "Dead Man's Curve."

Outside of country-specific categories, Carrie Underwood won a Best Roots Gospel Album Grammy for My Savior.

Additional winners are listed below.

The 2022 Grammy Awards aired on CBS and were available to stream live and on-demand on Paramount+ on Sun., April 3. The award show, originally slated for Mon., Jan. 31, was postponed due to the Omicron variant.

The ceremony, held at the MGM Grand Garden Arena in Las Vegas, was hosted by Trevor Noah.

Due to the scheduling change, the CMT Music Awards, originally scheduled for April 3, were moved to Mon., April 11.

Live performers of note included Carrie Underwood, Brandi Carlile and Billy Strings.

Grammy Winners

2022 Grammy Winners

Best Country Solo Performance

"Forever After All," Luke Combs
"Remember Her Name," Mickey Guyton
"All I Do Is Drive," Jason Isbell
"Camera Roll," Kacey Musgraves
"You Should Probably Leave," Chris Stapleton— WINNER

Best Country Duo/ Group Performance

"If I Didn't Love You," Jason Aldean and Carrie Underwood
"Younger Me," Brothers Osborne— WINNER
"Glad You Exist," Dan + Shay
"Chasing After You," Ryan Hurd and Maren Morris
"Drunk (And I Don't Wanna Go Home)," Elle King and Miranda Lambert

Best Country Song

"Better Than We Found It," by Maren Morris (Jessie Jo Dillon, Maren Morris, Jimmy Robbins and Laura Veltz)
"Camera Roll" by Kacey Musgraves (Ian Fitchuk, Kacey Musgraves and Daniel Tashian)
"Cold" by Chris Stapleton (Dave Cobb, J.T. Cure, Derek Mixon and Chris Stapleton)— WINNER
"Country Again" by Thomas Rhett (Zach Crowell, Ashley Gorley and Thomas Rhett)
"Fancy Like" by Walker Hayes (Cameron Bartolini, Walker Hayes, Josh Jenkins and Shane Stevens)
"Remember Her Name" by Mickey Guyton (Mickey Guyton, Blake Hubbard, Jarrod Ingram and Parker Welling

Best Country Album

Skeletons, Brothers Osborne
Remember Her Name, Mickey Guyton
The Marfa Tapes, Miranda Lambert, Jon Randall and Jack Ingram
The Ballad of Dood & Juanita, Sturgill Simpson
Starting Over, Chris Stapleton— WINNER

Best American Roots Performance

"Cry," Jon Batiste— WINNER
"Love and Regret," Billy Strings
"I Wish I Knew How It Would Feel to be Free," The Blind Boys of Alabama and Bela Fleck
"Same Devil,"  Brandy Clark feat. Brandi Carile
"Nightflyer," Allison Russell

Best American Roots Song

"Avalon," Rhiannon Giddens, Francesco Turrisi
"Call Me a Fool," Valerie June feat. Carla Thomas
"Cry," Jon Batiste— WINNER
"Diamond Studded Shoes," Yola
"Nightflyer," Allison Russell

Best Americana Album

Downhill From Everywhere, Jackson Browne
Leftover Feelings, John Hiatt with the Jerry Douglas Band
Native Sons, Los Lobos— WINNER
Outside Child, Allison Russell
Stand For Myself, Yola

Best Bluegrass Album

Renewal, Billy Strings
My Bluegrass Heart, Béla Fleck— WINNER
A Tribute To Bill Monroe, The Infamous Stringdusters
Cuttin' Grass - Vol. 1 (Butcher Shoppe Sessions),  Sturgill Simpson
Music Is What I See, Rhonda Vincent

Best Traditional Blues Album

100 Years of Blues, Elvin Bishop and Charlie Musselwhite
Traveler's Blues, Blues Traveler
I Be Trying, Cedric Burnside— WINNER
Be Ready When I Call You, Guy Davis
Take Me Back, Kim Wilson

Best Contemporary Blues Album

Delta Kream, The Black Keys featuring Eric Deaton and Kenny Brown
Royal Tea, Joe Bonamassa
Uncivil War, Shemekia Copeland
Fire It Up, Steve Cropper
662, Christone "Kingfish" Ingram— WINNER

Best Folk Album

One Night Lonely [Live], Mary Chapin Carpenter
Long Violent History, Tyler Childers
Wednesday (Extended Edition), Madison Cunningham
They're Calling Me Home, Rhiannon Giddens with Francesco Turrisi— WINNER
Blue Heron Suite, Sarah Jarosz

Best Regional Roots Music Album

Live in New Orleans!, Sean Ardoin and Kreole Rock and Soul
Bloodstains & Teardrops, Big Chief Monk Boudreaux
My People, Cha Wa
Corey Ledet Zydeco, Corey Ledet Zydeco
Kau Ka Pe'a, Kalani Pe'a— WINNER

Record of the Year

"I Still Have Faith in You," Abba
"Freedom," Jon Batiste
"I Get a Kick Out of You," Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
"Peaches," Justin Bieber
"Right on Time," Brandi Carlile
"Kiss Me More," Doja Cat feat. SZA
"Happier Than Ever," Billie Eilish
"Montero," Lil Nas X
"Drivers License," Olivia Rodrigo
"Leave the Door Open," Silk Sonic— WINNER

Album of the Year

We Are, Jon Batiste— WINNER
Love For Sale, Tony Bennett & Lady Gaga
Justice (Triple Chucks Deluxe), Justin Bieber
Planet Her (Deluxe), Doja Cat
Happier Than Ever, Billie Eilish
Back of My Mind, H.E.R.
Montero, Lil Nas X
Sour, Olivia Rodrigo
Evermore, Taylor Swift
Donda, Kanye West

Song of the Year

"Bad Habits," Fred Gibson, Johnny Mcdaid and Ed Sheeran, Songwriters (Ed Sheeran)

"A Beautiful Noise," Ruby Amanfu, Brandi Carlile, Brandy Clark, Alicia Keys, Hillary Lindsey, Lori Mckenna, Linda Perry and Hailey Whitters, Songwriters (Alicia Keys & Brandi Carlile)

"Drivers License," Daniel Nigro and Olivia Rodrigo, Songwriters (Olivia Rodrigo)

"Fight for You," Dernst Emile Ii, H.E.R. and Tiara Thomas, Songwriters (H.E.R.)

"Happier Than Ever," Billie Eilish O'connell and Finneas O'connell, Songwriters (Billie Eilish)

"Kiss Me More," Rogét Chahayed, Amala Zandile Dlamini, Lukasz Gottwald, Carter Lang, Gerard A. Powell Ii, Solána Rowe and David Sprecher, Songwriters (Doja Cat Featuring Sza)

"Leave the Door Open," Brandon Anderson, Christopher Brody Brown, Dernst Emile Ii and Bruno Mars, Songwriters (Silk Sonic)— WINNER

"Montero (Call Me By Your Name)," Denzel Baptiste, David Biral, Omer Fedi, Montero Hill and Roy Lenzo, Songwriters (Lil Nas X)

"Peaches," Louis Bell, Justin Bieber, Giveon Dezmann Evans, Bernard Harvey, Felisha "Fury" King, Matthew Sean Leon, Luis Manuel Martinez Jr., Aaron Simmonds, Ashton Simmonds, Andrew Wotman Aand Keavan Yazdani, Songwriters (Justin Bieber Featuring Daniel Caesar and Giveon)

"Right on Time," Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth and Tim Hanseroth, Songwriters (Brandi Carlile)

Best New Artist

Arooj Aftab
Jimmie Allen
Baby Keem
Glass Animals
Japanese Breakfast
The Kid Laroi
Arlo Parks
Olivia Rodrigo— WINNER

Read More: 2022 CMT Music Awards: The Judds to Reunite for April 11 Broadcast