Shania Twain Reveals Track Listing for Upcoming Album 'Now'

Christopher Polk/Getty Images

Shania Twain is giving fans some new details about her highly-anticipated comeback album, Now.

Due out on Sept. 29, the record is Twain's first full-length project since 2002. Every song on the record was written and co-produced by the country star. After going through a scare with Lyme disease and a divorce from Robert "Mutt" Lange, Twain has a lot of stories she wants to share with fans.

READ MORE: Shania Twain's New Album Was Almost Produced by Prince

Although Twain officially retired from touring, there are rumors that she plans on getting back to the road in the coming months. She's already played a handful of live appearances and festival dates, so we'll all have to keep our fingers crossed until we more.

Shania Twain, Now Track Listing

  1. "Swingin' With My Eyes Closed"
  2. "Home Now"
  3. "Light of My Life"
  4. "Poor Me"
  5. "Who's Gonna Be Your Girl"
  6. "More Fun"
  7. "I'm Alright"
  8. "Let's Kiss and Make Up"
  9. "Where Do You Think You're Going"
  10. "Roll Me on the River"
  11. "We Got Something They Don't"
  12. "Because of You"
  13. "You Can't Buy Love"
  14. "Life's About to Get Good"
  15. "Soldier"
  16. "All in All"

Now Watch: Charlie Worsham Shares the Story Behind the Song: "Old Time's Sake"

recommended for you

Shania Twain Reveals Track Listing for Upcoming Album 'Now'