Tim McGraw is seen performing onstage during day 3 of the 2021 Tortuga Music Festival on November 14, 2021 in Fort Lauderdale, Florida. (Photo by Jason Koerner/Getty Images)

Tim McGraw Announces 2022 'McGraw Tour'


Advertisement

The time has finally come Tim McGraw fans! After the country music superstar canceled his planned Here On Earth tour in 2020 due to the coronavirus pandemic, he has officially made plans to hit the road in 2022. The McGraw Tour will be kicking off next April across 17 cities. Russell Dickerson will be joining McGraw on the road in addition to various special guests including Alexandra Kay and Brandon Davis.

TIM MCGRAW TOUR DATES 2022

Fri Apr 29 - Rogers, Ark. - Walmart AMP

Sat Apr 30 - St. Louis, Mo. - Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre

Advertisement

Thur May 05 - Jacksonville, Fla. - Daily's Place

Fri May 06 - Tampa, Fla. - MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Sat May 07 - West Palm Beach, Fla. - iTHINK Financial Amphitheater

Thur May 12 - Charlotte, N.C. - PNC Music Pavilion

Advertisement

Fri May 13 - Atlanta, Ga. - Ameris Bank Amphitheater

Sat May 14 - Orange Beach, Ala. - The Wharf Amphitheater

Thurs May 19 - Cleveland, Ohio - Blossom Music Center

Fri May 20 - Philadelphia, PA - BB&T Pavilion

Advertisement

Sat May 21 - Raleigh, N.C. - Coastal Credit Union Music Park

Thur May 26 - Syracuse, N.Y. - St. Joseph's Health Amphitheater at Lakeview

Fri May 27 - Holmdel, N.J. - PNC Bank Arts Center

Sat May 28 - Bristow, Va. - Jiffy Lube Live

Advertisement

Thur Jun 02 - Hartford, Conn. - Xfinity Theatre

Fri Jun 03 - Wantagh, N.Y. - Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater

Sat Jun 04 - Mansfield, Mass. - Xfinity Center

Read More: 10 of the Best Tim McGraw Songs

Advertisement

McGraw has certainly kept himself busy. Instead of going on tour, last year, he starred in Yellowstone creator Taylor Sheridan's new series 1883 alongside his wife, Faith Hill. The previous year, McGraw released two books: Songs of America: Patriotism, Protest, and the Music That Made a Nation, a collaboration with presidential historian Jon Meacham, and the New York Times bestseller Grit and Grace: Train the Mind, Train the Body, Own Your Life, a health and fitness book.

In addition to his upcoming tour, McGraw has various festival appearances planned:

Tim McGraw 2022 Festival Appearances

Sat Feb 19 - San Antonio, Texas - San Antonio Rodeo

Advertisement

Sun March 6 - Arlington, Texas - The American Rodeo

Sat March 12 - Norca, Calif. - Boots in the Park

Thur April 7 - Augusta, Ga. - XPR Augusta

Sat June 18 - Winsted, Minn. - Winstock Country Music Festival

Advertisement

Fri June 24 - North Platte, Neb. - NEBRASKAland DAYS

Sat June 25 - Grand Junction, Colo. - Country Jam

Sun July 31 - Camrose, Canada - Big Valley Jamboree

Related Videos

 

Advertisement