Billboard Country Airplay Chart
Jason Kempin/Getty Images

Carrie Underwood Reveals More Details of Upcoming Album 'Cry Pretty'

Carrie Underwood is giving fans a little more insight into what to expect from her next full-length record. The country music star shared the track listing for her sixth studio album through a post on her social media pages. Her new album Cry Pretty, due out on Sept. 14 via Capitol Records Nashville, will feature 13 songs, including the record's title track. You can see the record's full track listing below.

Earlier this month, Underwood announced her 2019 Cry Pretty Tour 360, which will give fans an intimate live experience similar to her popular 2016 Storyteller Tour: Stories in the Round. She and husband Mike Fisher are also expecting their second child together, which is expected to arrive before her tour kicks off in May. The couple welcomed their first child, son Isaiah, in 2015.

READ MORE: Watch Carrie Underwood Perform "Cry Pretty" at the Grand Ole Opry

You can also catch her with Brad Paisley as co-host of the 2018 Academy of Country Music Awards, which will air on Nov. 14. The country superstar also returns as the voice of NBC's Sunday Night Football with a new theme song debuting this year.

Carrie Underwood's Cry Pretty Track Listing:

"Cry Pretty"
"Ghosts on the Stereo"
"That Song That We Used to Make Love To"
"The Bullet"
"Drinking Alone"
"Spinning Bottles"
"Love Wins"
"End Up With You"
"The Champion" feat. Ludacris (bonus track)

Now Watch: Carrie Underwood Songs Every Fan Knows By Heart