Tracy Lawrence Shares 'Made in America' Title Track and Track Listing

Tracy Lawrence is gearing up to release his 16th studio album, Made in Americaon Aug. 16. Ahead of the record's release, Lawrence has shared the title track, an ode to the U.S. and the men and women who've served.

Lawrence, who rose to fame in the '90s with a string of hits, including "Time Marches On," "Texas Tornado," "Sticks and Stones" and more, co-wrote several of the songs on the forthcoming 12-track album. The album also features a song co-written by Chris Stapleton.

"I am extremely proud of my new album Made in America. It is possibly the most personal album I have ever released," Lawrence said in a statement. "I co-wrote 8 out of the 12 songs, pouring my heart and soul in each of the songs. I feel it will resonate with my fans and country music lovers across this nation."

Read More: Jason Aldean Joins Tracy Lawrence for Revamped 90s Hit & 'Can't Break It To My Heart'

'Made in America' Track Listing:

"Made in America" (Tracy Lawrence, Rick Huckaby, Adam Sanders
"Forgive Yourself" (Tracy Lawrence, Rick Huckaby)
"Running Out of People to Blame" (Tracy Lawrence, Carson Chamberland, Mark Nesler)
"When the Cowboy's Gone" (Tracy Lawrence, Wyatt McCubbin, Carson Chamberland)
"Nothin' Burns Like You" (Tracy Lawrence, Carson Chamberland, Mark Nesler)
"First Step to Leaving" (Tracy Lawrence, Mark Nesler, Rick Huckaby)
"It Ain't You" (Tracy Lawrence, Paul Nelson, Rick Huckaby)
"Givin' Momma Reasons To Pray" (S. Camp, Chris Stapleton)
"Work On My Willie" (Tracy Lawrence, Rick Huckaby, Flip Anderson)
"Chicken Wire" (Monty Criswell, Rick Huckaby)
Just the South Coming Out (Rick Huckaby, Wade Kirby)
Stay Back a Hundred Feet (Monty Criswell, Rick Huckaby)

Now Watch: Songs Every Chris Stapleton Fan Knows By Heart

recommended for you

Tracy Lawrence Shares 'Made in America' Title Track and Track Listing