2018 CMA Awards
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Three New Thomas Rhett Songs Are Coming This Month

Released only a year ago, Thomas Rhett's third studio album, Life Changes, has reached Platinum certification with four No. 1 hit singles. To celebrate the record's soaring success, Rhett is releasing a deluxe version of the album on Sept. 21 featuring three new tracks and a few remixes.

Life Changes Deluxe will include the brand new songs "Country Gold," "Cardboard Heart," and "When We're 80." If fans purchase the digital version of the record, they will also receive three remixes of "Leave Right Now."

The additional tunes are sure to encourage those who haven't already purchased the hit album to snag a copy of Rhett's work that includes the No. 1 singles "Craving You," "Unforgettable," "Marry Me," and the title track of the record. Once "Life Changes" hit the top spot on the charts with the help of a sweet music video featuring his wife Lauren and children Willa Gray and Ada James, Rhett suddenly had a total of 11 No. 1 songs.

Read More: 10 Best Thomas Rhett Songs

"There's no way for me to explain how it feels to have 11 number ones," Thomas Rhett said. "This was the song that inspired the name of the album and is so special for me because it's my family's story. It's amazing that so many people have also been able to connect it to their own stories."

Life Changes debuted at No. 1 on Billboard's 200, an impressive feat for a country album since the chart encompasses all genres. In fact, Rhett's record was the first country album in 2017 to make the top spot. In 2018, the recognition for Life Changes continued with a Grammy nomination for Best Country Album and three CMA Awards.

Coming up before the deluxe album release, Rhett picks back up the Life Changes Tour on Sept. 13 for the fall leg of the tour with support from Brett Young and Midland.

Thomas Rhett's Life Changes Deluxe Track List:

1. "Craving You" (featuring Maren Morris) (Dave Barnes, Julian Bunetta)
2. "Unforgettable"  (Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)
3. "Sixteen"  (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)
4. "Drink A Little Beer" (featuring Rhett Akins) (Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ben Hayslip)
5. "Marry Me"  (Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley, Shane McAnally)
6. "Leave Right Now" (Thomas Rhett, Julian Bunetta, Edward Drewett, John Henry Ryan)
7. "Smooth Like The Summer"  (Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
8. "Life Changes"  (Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley)
9. "When You Look Like That"  (Jessi Alexander, Matt Dragstrem, David Lee Murphy)
10. "Sweetheart" (Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur)
11. "Kiss Me Like A Stranger" (Thomas Rhett, Dave Barnes, Jordan Reynolds)
12. "Renegades" (Thomas Rhett, Julian Bunetta, John Henry Ryan)
13. "Gateway Love" (Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Sam Ellis, Emily Weisband)
14. "Grave" (Chris DeStefano, Hillary Lindsey, Josh Miller)
15. "Country Gold" (Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Jesse Frasure, Ashley Gorley)
16. "Cardboard Heart" (Thomas Rhett, Rhett Akins, Sean Douglas, Jesse Frasure)
17. "When We're 80" (Thomas Rhett, Jesse Frasure, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne)
18. "Life Changes" (Radio Edit)**
19. "Leave Right Now" (Martin Jensen Mix)**
20. "Leave Right Now" (Nashville Mix)**
21. "Leave Right Now" (Radio Edit)**

**Digital Version Only

Now Watch: Songs Every Luke Bryan Fan Knows By Heart