Country Music Hall of Fame exhibits The Breaker Little Big Town
Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Little Big Town Share New Details of Upcoming Album 'The Breaker'

Little Big Town have revealed the album cover and track listing for their upcoming album The Breaker.

On Feb. 24, the popular country group will release their eighth career studio album. In a new Twitter post from member Kimberly Schlapman, the band shared even more details about the highly-anticipated project.

The record will include Little Big Town's most recent single, "Better Man." The Taylor Swift-penned track recently reached No. 2 on Billboard's U.S. Hot Country Songs chart. Fans can expect a sound much closer to their smash-hit Pain Killer than their last record Wanderlust. That release, produced by hip hop artist and The Voice judge Pharrell, was more of an experimental passion side project for the group.

Judging by the success of "Better Man," it looks like 2017 will be another landmark year for Little Big Town. Expect a major tour announcement from the group in the coming weeks. Until then, you can find a full list of their upcoming tour stops via their official website.

Little Big Town's The Breaker Track Listing:

1. "Happy People"
2. "Night On Our Side"
3. "Lost in California"
4. "Free"
5. "Drivin' Around"
6. "We Went to the Beach"
7. "Better Man"
8. "Rollin'"
9. "Don't Die Young, Don't Get Old"
10. "Beat Up Bible"
11. "When Someone Stops Loving You"
12. "The Breaker"

See Also: Jason Aldean, Little Big Town and More to Play 2017 iHeartCountry Festival

Now Watch: 10 Best Country Karaoke Songs