Texas Country Artist Bart Crow Announces New Album, 'The Parade'

Texas alt-country singer Bart Crow will independently release his fifth album, The Parade, later this year.

Crow has teamed up with Thirty Tigers, a Nashville-based entertainment company, for the follow-up to his 2014 full-length release, Dandelion. The new album was produced by Justin Pollard, who also worked on Crow's last release. The Parade features 11 new songs, including Crow's current single, "Life Comes at You Fast".

Although no official release date has been set, the album is planned to drop sometime early October.

Before The Parade is released, Crow is also set to make his Grand Ole Opry debut on Aug. 21. He shared the exciting news with his fans on Twitter.

Before he heads to Nashville, Tenn. for the debut, Crow will perform in his home state of Texas, as well as New Mexico and Arizona. For a full list of upcoming tour dates, visit Bart Crow's official website.

The Parade tracklisting:

1. "Queen of the Heartache Parade"
2. "Dear Music"
3. "Baby Come Back Home"
4. "Vapor Trails"
5. "Top of Rock Bottom"
6. "One Night with You"
7. "Here We Go Again"
8. "Life Comes at You Fast"
9. "Come Back Tomorrow"
10. "City Limit Signs"
11. "Free Like Me"

Next: Wide Open Country's Favorite Albums of 2015 So Far

recommended for you

Texas Country Artist Bart Crow Announces New Album, 'The Parade'