Stoney LaRue Announces New Album, 'Us Time'

Stoney LaRue has announced plans to release a new collection of covers and career favorites handpicked by his fans.

Us Time, out Oct. 16 on eOne Music, features fan requested songs selected from personal responses to his social media pages. It includes covers of classics from Glen Campbell and Van Morrison, along with some previously unreleased material.

"I am excited, honored, blessed and extremely elated that I get this opportunity to work with the people I do and that the fans gave me their ideas on what they wanted to see from me on this record. It is their record and I am honored to be the voice," LaRue said, according to the Boot.

"There is so much that went into this project and I am very proud of it. I mean, how often do you also get to have your fans on the cover of your project! That is very special and means a lot to me."

Us Time is LaRue's first release since being arrested for a domestic dispute in July. He since apologized to his fans and said he was "seeking treatment" for unnamed personal issues.

The track listing for Stoney LaRue's new album, "Us Time," is below.

1. "Box #10″
2. "Into The Mystic"
3. "Feet Don t Touch The Ground"
4. "Us Time"
5. "Oklahoma Breakdown"
6. "Empty Glass"
7. "Til The Morning Comes"
8. "Easy She Comes"
9. "Seven Spanish Angels" feat. Cody Canada
10. "Train to Birmingham"
11. "Wichita Lineman"

recommended for you

Stoney LaRue Announces New Album, 'Us Time'