Real Country Contestants
Triple 7 Public Relations

Shania Twain, Travis Tritt and Jake Owen Reveal 'Real Country' Teams

Shania Twain, Travis Tritt and Jake Owen have revealed their teams for the upcoming "Real Country" singing competition on the USA Network. There are 21 contestants in total, split up into teams coached by Twain, Tritt and Owen.

Solo artists, duos and groups will compete against each other over the course of the series.

Twain, who also serves as the show's executive producer, will lead a team that includes The Davisson Brothers Band, Riley Thompson, Billie Jo, Tiera, Michael Woods, Kylie Frey and duo The Young Fables.

Tony Jackson, Scooter Brown, Copper Chief (group), Dave Kennedy, Cody Purvis, Bri Bagwell and duo Porter Union make up Tritt's team.

Jaida Dreyer, Jamie Floyd, Savannah Keyes, Larry Fleet, Frank Ray and Regan Stewart and duo Adairs Run round out Owen's team.

During each hour-long episode, three contestants will compete to move on to the next round for a chance to win $100,000, a slot at the Stagecoach Festival and a chance to perform on the Grand Ole Opry.

Read More: Willie Nelson, Trace Adkins Coming to 'Real Country' Singing Competition

The first clips of the upcoming series were released earlier this month.

Graham Bunn will serve as host of the series.

"Real Country" will premiere on Tuesday, Nov. 13 at 9 p.m. CST on the USA Network.

Now Watch: Songs Every Carrie Underwood Fan Knows By Heart