Brothers Osborne Announces New Album 'Port Saint Joe'

Rick Diamond/Getty Images

After months of teasing new music, Brothers Osborne are set to release their highly-anticipated sophomore album.

Port Saint Joe will drop on April 20 and will be a  sonic representation of who we've become not only as a band but as people," according to duo member John Osborne.

"Every show we've ever played together is on this record," he explained in a statement. "Every song we've ever written and every mile we've ever ridden has led to the making of this record. Imperfections and all."

"We shacked up for two weeks to make an unabashed record that would reflect who we are in every way," TJ Osborne says. "And in the process we had the most enjoyable and memorable recording experience of our lives."

The record will feature the duo's blistering single "Shoot Me Straight," which spotlights John Osborne's incredible guitar skills.

Brothers Osborne will also hit the road later this year with Dierks Bentley for his 2018 Mountain High Tour.

Brothers Osborne's Port Saint Joe Track Listing:

1. "Slow Your Roll" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Barry Dean, Troy Verges)
2. "Shoot Me Straight" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Lee Thomas Miller)
3. "I Don't Remember Me" (Before You) (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Shane McAnally, Matt Dragstrem)
4. "Weed, Whiskey and Willie" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Laura Veltz)
5. "Tequila Again" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
6. "A Couple Wrongs Makin' It Alright" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Connie Harrington)
7. "Pushing Up Daisies" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
8. "Drank Like Hank" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Kendall Marvel)
9. "A Little Bit Trouble" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Dave Barnes)
10. "While You Still Can" (John Osborne, TJ Osborne, Travis Meadows)

WATCH: Kyle Park Shares the Story Behind The Song "Don't Forget Where You Come From"

recommended for you

Brothers Osborne Announces New Album 'Port Saint Joe'