Pistol Annies Return With New Album 'Interstate Gospel'

It's official: the Pistol Annies are back. Early this morning, Miranda Lambert, Ashley Monroe and Angaleena Presley revealed that their new album Interstate Gospel will drop on Nov. 2. The highly-anticipated record will feature 14 new tracks and fans can hear three new cuts from the record right now.

"The best way to describe is record that it sounds like 3 women came unleashed and told a bunch of truth," a message from the band on Twitter says. "We didn't hold back and we're proud of it."

To mark the release of their new project, the Pistol Annies will play a small series of intimate performances. They'll headline Nashville's Ryman Auditorium on Oct. 25, New York City's The Town Hall on Nov. 2 and The Novo in Los Angeles on Nov. 7. Tickets for all three shows will go on sale on Friday, Oct. 5 via the Pistol Annies' official website.

Keep reading to hear the trio's three new songs and to see the full Interstate Gospel track listing.

"Interstate Gospel":

"Best Years of My Life":

"Got My Name Changed Back":

Pistol Annies Interstate Gospel Track Listing:

1. "Interstate Prelude"
2. "Stop Drop and Roll One"
3. "Best Years of My Life"
4. "5 Acres of Turnips"
5. "When I Was His Wife"
6. "Cheyenne"
7. "Got My Name Changed Back"
8. "Sugar Daddy"
9. "Leavers Lullaby"
10. "Milkman"
11. "Commissary"
12. "Masterpiece"
13. "Interstate Gospel"
14. "This Too Shall Pass"

Now Watch: Songs Every Miranda Lambert Fan Knows By Heart

recommended for you

Pistol Annies Return With New Album 'Interstate Gospel'