Miranda Lambert Reveals 'The Weight of These Wings' Track Listing

Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Miranda Lambert has just revealed the track listing to her upcoming double album, The Weight of These Wings.

Both discs, one entitled "The Nerve" and another titled "The Heart," features 12 songs. Two of the tracks were co-written with Lambert's boyfriend and fellow musician Anderson East. Rising artist and established songwriter Brent Cobb also helped pen the track "Good Ol' Days." Jack Ingram, Ashley Monroe, Lucie Silvas and Irish singer-songwriter Foy Vance also earned writing credits on the record.

Fans will be able to purchase The Weight of These Wings on Nov. 18. Next year, she'll head out on her newly-announced 2017 Highway Vagabond Tour with Old Dominion and Aubrie Sellers.

Miranda Lambert's The Weight of These Wings Track Listing:

1. "Runnin' Just in Case" (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian)
2. "Highway Vagabond" (Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby/Shane McAnally)
3. "Ugly Lights" (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose)
4. "You Wouldn't Know Me" (Shake Russell)
5. "We Should Be Friends" (Miranda Lambert)
6. "Pink Sunglasses" (Rodney Clawson/Luke Dick/Natalie Hemby)
7. "Getaway Driver" (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Natalie Hemby)
8. "Vice" (Miranda Lambert/Shane McAnally/Josh Osborne)
9. "Smoking Jacket" (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Lucie Silvas)
10. "Pushin' Time" (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Foy Vance)
11. "Covered Wagon" (Danny O'Keefe)
12. "Use My Heart" (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)

1. "Tin Man" (Miranda Lambert/Jack Ingram/Jon Randall)
2. "Good Ol' Days" (Miranda Lambert/Brent Cobb/Adam Hood)
3. "Things That Break" (Miranda Lambert/Jessi Alexander/Natalie Hemby)
4. "For the Birds" (Miranda Lambert/Aaron Raitiere)
5. "Well-Rested" (Miranda Lambert/Anderson East/Aaron Raitiere)
6. "Tomboy" (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Aaron Raitiere)
7. "To Learn Her" (Miranda Lambert/Ashley Monroe/Waylon Payne)
8. "Keeper of the Flame" (Miranda Lambert/Natalie Hemby/Liz Rose)
9. "Bad Boy" (Miranda Lambert/Mando Saenz)
10. "Six Degrees of Separation" (Miranda Lambert/Nicolle Galyon/Natalie Hemby)
11. "Dear Old Sun" (Miranda Lambert/Terri Jo Box/Gwen Sebastian)
12. "I've Got Wheels" (Miranda Lambert/Gwen Sebastian/Scotty Wray)

Watch These Oddly Satisfying Farm Videos:

oembed rumble video here

recommended for you

Miranda Lambert Reveals 'The Weight of These Wings' Track Listing