Luke Bryan, Maren Morris and More to Perform at 2016 ACM Honors

Kevin Winter/Getty Images

Some of country music's biggest stars have been tapped for the upcoming 2016 ACM Honors concert and awards ceremony in Nashville, Tenn.

Jason Aldean, Kelsea Ballerini, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Cam, Maren Morris, Cole Swindell, Keith Urban and Lady Antebellum have been selected to perform at the event. Aldean will receive the coveted Triple Crown Award, which is given to those awarded New Male/Female Vocalist of the Year, Male/Female Vocalist of the Year and Entertainer of the Year by the ACMs.

Carrie Underwood will receive the ACM Lifting Lives Gary Haber Award for her "dedication for helping those in need. Glen Campbell will be awarded the 2016 Career Achievement Award for his incredible achievements as an artist. Crystal Gayle, Tanya Tucker and the Statler Brothers will all receive the Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award, which honors "pioneers in the country music genre." Little Big Town will be given the Crystal Milestone Award for their record-breaking hit, "Girl Crush."

READ MORE: Glen Campbell, Carrie Underwood and More to Be Recognized at ACM Honors

The award ceremony will take place on Aug. 30 at Nashville's historic Ryman Auditorium, and will be broadcast Sept. 9 at 9 pm ET on CBS. Tickets for the 2016 ACM Honors are currently available for $60-$100 via Ticketmaster.

oembed rumble video here

recommended for you

Luke Bryan, Maren Morris and More to Perform at 2016 ACM Honors