Eric Church, Old Dominion and More Featured on Kenny Chesney's New Live Album

Kenny Chesney's upcoming live album is packed full of appearances from country's biggest stars.

Live in No Shoes Nation will feature an array of collaborations from the past decade. Eric Church, Taylor Swift, the Zac Brown Band and Old Dominion are among those included on the 29-track release. Mac McAnally, Grace Potter, David Lee Murphy and Dave Matthews also lend their voices to some of the live recordings.

READ MORE: Kenny Chesney Wants Fans to Put Their Phones Away at His Shows

The record, due out on Oct. 27, is a gift to Chesney's fans who he praises for being open to different genres, sounds and styles of music.

"No Shoes Nation not only knows no boundaries, we love all kinds of music," Chesney said in a press release. "It's why Grace Potter is as loved as Eric Church, why David Lee Murphy gets the same response as Zac Brown and his guys. We love life, we love music, and we all really love each other!"

Kenny Chesney's Live in No Shoes Nation Track Listing:

1. "Flora-Bama"
2. "Summertime"
3. "Big Star" (with Taylor Swift)
4. "Boston"
5. "When I See This Bar" (with Eric Church)
6. "No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems"
7. "Anything But Mine"
8. "Down the Road" (with Mac McAnally)
9. "Guitars and Tiki Bars"
10. "Hemingway's Whiskey"
11. "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven" (with Zac Brown Band)
12. "I'm Alive"
13. "Save It for a Rainy Day" (with Old Dominion)
14. "Pirate Flag"
15. "Somewhere With You"
16. "I Go Back"
17. "One Step Up"
18. "American Kids"
19. "You and Tequila" (with Grace Potter)
20. "Young"
21. "There Goes My Life"
22. "Out Last Night"
23. "Dust on the Bottle" (with David Lee Murphy)
24. "Coastal"
25. "The Boys of Fall"
26. "Noise"
27. "Old Blue Chair"
28. "The Joker / Three Little Birds" (with Dave Matthews)
29. "Happy on the Hey Now"

Now Watch: 10 Best Country Karaoke Songs of All Time

recommended for you

Eric Church, Old Dominion and More Featured on Kenny Chesney's New Live Album