Here's When You Can Hear Keith Urban's Next Album

John Shearer/Country Rising/Getty Images

Earlier this year, Keith Urban announced his new album Graffiti U at a special pop-up show at Nashville's Exit/In, performing new songs from the upcoming record. But until this week Urban fans didn't know when to expect the album. On April 5, Urban announced the release date and fans won't have long to wait for new music. Now we know Graffiti U will drop on April 27. Urban also shared the full 13- song track list for the album.

Urban debuted his song "Female" late last year and performed the track at the CMA Awards. At the Nashville show, he debuted the romantic "Parallel Line," "Texas Time," "Same Heart," and "Steal My Thunder." Just last month, Urban released "Coming Home," which features pop singer Julia Michaels and samples the guitar riff from Merle Haggard's "Mama Tried."

Graffiti U is the follow-up to 2016's Ripcord.

Read More: The 10 Best Keith Urban Songs, Ranked

Urban will kick off his Graffiti U World Tour on June 15 in St. Louis, Mo.

Graffiti U Track Listing:

  1. "Coming Home"
  2. "Never Comin' Down"
  3. "Same Heart"
  4. "My Wave"
  5. "Parallel Line"
  6. "Drop Top"
  7. "Way Too Long"
  8. "Horses"
  9. "Gemini"
  10. "Texas Time"
  11. "Love the Way It Hurts (So Good)"
  12. "Female"
  13. "Steal My Thunder"

recommended for you

Here's When You Can Hear Keith Urban's Next Album