Gwen Stefani Leaks Details About Blake Shelton's New Album

Warner Music Nashville

Blake Shelton's If I'm Honest album will be released on May 20, and slowly but surely, the No. 1 hit-maker from Warner Music Nashville is sharing details of the offering.

With "Came Here To Forget" currently climbing the country charts and news that "Savior's Shadow" will be Christian radio-bound, Shelton has now revealed the cover art for If I'm Honest, explaining to The Voice host, Carson Daly, what this album means to him. "It's called If I'm Honest, which is written across my face. It comes out May 20. I'm excited about it. I think it's the best I can do. I literally think it's the best I can do. It's all I got."

In conjunction, Shelton's The Voice costar and real-life girlfriend, Gwen Stefani, used social media to leak the back cover ... including the track list. The image tweeted by Stefani confirms that she will be making a cameo on the album on the ninth track, "Go Ahead and Break My Heart," while also giving fans the title of Shelton's duet with the Oak Ridge Boys, "DoingItToCountrySongs." As a whole, the album will contain fifteen tracks, including Shelton's The Angry Birds Movie contribution, "Friends."

Screen Shot 2016-04-19 at 2.03.57 PM
Twitter/Gwen Stefani

Blake Shelton's If I'm Honest track list:

1. Straight Outta Cold Beer
2. She's Got a Way With Words
3. Bet You Still Think of Me
4. Every Time I Hear That Song
5. Came Here To Forget
6. Every Goodbye
7. It Ain't Easy
8. A Guy With a Girl
9. Go Ahead and Break My Heart (feat. Gwen Stefani)
10. Friends
11. One Night Girl
12. DoingItToCountrySongs (feat. Oak Ridge Boys)
13. Green
14. You Can't Make This Up
15. Savior's Shadow

oembed rumble video here

recommended for you

Gwen Stefani Leaks Details About Blake Shelton's New Album