Cole Swindell Shares Details of Upcoming ‘Down Home Sessions III’ EP

Jim Wright

If you’re itching for some new music from Cole Swindell, you’re in luck. The “You Should Be Here” singer is gearing up to release a brand new EP, Down Home Sessions III.

The chart-topper just shared the EP’s track listing and album cover, which you can see below.

The release, produced by Michael Carter, will coincide with Swindell’s Down Home Tour. The trek will kick off on Oct. 26 at Cain’s Ballroom in Tulsa, Okla. Emerging artists Cole Taylor, Travis Denning and Jon Langston will act as support for the tour.

READ MORE: Adorable 5-Year-Old Covers Cole Swindell in Honor of His Lost Puppy

Fans can pre-order the EP beginning pre-order this Friday, Oct. 21. Those who do will receive a free immediate download of “You’ve Got My Number” and a second track, “Chevrolet DJ,” on Oct. 26.

Cole Swindell’s Down Home Sessions III Track Listing:

1. “You’ve Got My Number” (Cole Swindell, Ashley Gorley)
2. “Does It Hurt” (Cole Swindell, Tom Douglas, Jaren Johnston)
3. “Six Pack Lines” (Cole Swindell, Brandon Kinney, Chris DeStefano)
4. “Chevrolet DJ” (Cole Swindell, Brandon Kinney, Jeremy Stover)
5. “Wildlife” (Cole Swindell, Michael Carter, Corey Crowder)

This Incredible 99-Year-Old Fiddler Made it to the Grand Ole Opry:

recommended for you

Cole Swindell Shares Details of Upcoming ‘Down Home Sessions III’ EP