Cole Swindell Reveals Details About Upcoming Album, 'You Should Be Here'

Jim Wright

Coming off an exciting No. 1 with the song that pays tribute to his late father, "You Should Be Here," Cole Swindell announced the track list for his forthcoming album of the same name.

The Warner Music Nashville chart-topping artist recently learned that his emotional song would serve as his third No. 1 single when he played the legendary Grand Ole Opry last weekend. His You Should Be Here album, which follows his Platinum-selling self-titled debut, will be released on May 6, and contains twelve tracks which were announced via social media over the weekend.

You Should Be Here Track List:

1. Flatliner
2. Middle Of A Memory
3. Broke Down
4. Home Game
5. Up
6. Party Wasn't Over
7. Stay Downtown
8. You Should Be Here
9. Stars
10. Making My Way To You
11. No Can Left Behind
12. Remember Boys

Along with writing for his own albums, Swindell has written songs for Craig Campbell, Thomas Rhett, Scotty McCreery, Florida Georgia Line, Chris Young, and Luke Bryan under a publishing deal with Sony/ATV Music Publishing. Releasing four singles of his own off his debut album, Swindell has now experienced five top ten hit songs, with three of those reaching No. 1. All four singles off Cole Swindell have also been certified by the RIAA as Gold, while three of them have, additionally, received the honor of Platinum certification.

You Should Be Here is now available for pre-order on Cole Swindell's official website.

recommended for you

Cole Swindell Reveals Details About Upcoming Album, 'You Should Be Here'