Aaron Watson Red Bandana
Rick Diamond/Getty Images

Aaron Watson Shares Release Date, Track Listing for New Album 'Red Bandana'

Aaron Watson will release his 20-song album Red Bandana on June 21 via his own BIG Label Records. Watson wrote every song on the album, which he co-produced with Jordan Lehning.

Red Bandana, the follow-up to Watson's 2017 album Vaquero, marks the first time in over ten years in which a mainstream country album has been written entirely by one person. Alan Jackson's 2008 album Good Time was the last record penned solely by one writer.

Watson released his song "Kiss That Girl Goodbye" earlier this year.

Watson is currently on his 2019 headlining tour, which will wrap up on May 15 in Helena, Montana.

'Red Bandana' Track Listing:

1) "Ghost Of Guy Clark"
2) "El Comienzo Del Viaje"
3) "Dark Horse"
4) "Heartstrings"
5) "Old Friend"
6) "Kiss That Girl Goodbye"
7) "Country Radio"
8) "Legends"
9) "Am I Amarillo"
10) "Blood Brothers"
11) "Live Or Die Trying"
12) "Riding With Red"
13) "Red Bandana"
14) "Trying Like The Devil"
15) "Home Sweet Home"
16) "Burn Em Down"
17) "Shake A Heartache"
18) "You On My Hands"
19) "To Be The Moon"
20) "58"

Now Watch: 10 Legendary Instruments of Country Music