2017 ACM Awards winners
Ethan Miller/Getty Images

2017 ACM Awards Winners

Country music takes over Las Vegas for the 52nd annual Academy of Country Music Awards. Here's the list of this year's big winners.

Entertainer of the Year
Jason Aldean - WINNER
Luke Bryan
Florida Georgia Line
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Male Vocalist of the Year
Jason Aldean
Dierks Bentley
Thomas Rhett - WINNER
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year
Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert - WINNER
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Vocal Duo of the Year
Big & Rich
Brothers Osborne - WINNER
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

Vocal Group of the Year
Eli Young Band
Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town - WINNER
Old Dominion
Rascal Flatts

New Male Vocalist of the Year:
Kane Brown
Chris Janson
Chris Lane
Jon Pardi - WINNER
Brett Young

New Female Vocalist of the Year:
Lauren Alaina
Brandy Clark
Maren Morris - WINNER

New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year
A Thousand Horses
Brothers Osborne - WINNER
Dan + Shay
Maddie & Tae

Album of the Year
Black, Dierks Bentley
Dig Your Roots, Florida Georgia Line
HERO, Maren Morris
Ripcord, Keith Urban
The Weight of These Wings, Miranda Lambert - WINNER

Single Record of the Year
Blue Ain't Your Color, Keith Urban
Producers: Dann Huff, Keith Urban
Record Labels: Hit Red Records, Capitol Records Nashville

H.O.L.Y. - Florida Georgia Line - WINNER
Producer: Joey Moi
Record Label: Big Machine Label Group

Humble And Kind - Tim McGraw
Producers: Byron Gallimore, Tim McGraw
Record Labels: McGraw Music, Big Machine Records

My Church - Maren Morris
Producers: busbee, Maren Morris
Record Label: Columbia Nashville

Vice - Miranda Lambert
Producers: Frank Liddell, Eric Masse, Glenn Worf
Record Labels: RCA Nashville, Vanner Records

Song of the Year
"Blue Ain't Your Color" - Keith Urban
Songwriters: Clint Lagerberg, Hillary Lindsey, Steven Lee Olsen

"Die A Happy Man" - Thomas Rhett - WINNER
Songwriters: Thomas Rhett, Sean Douglas, Joe Spargur

"Humble And Kind" - Tim McGraw
Songwriter: Lori McKenna

"Kill A Word" - Eric Church Featuring Rhiannon Giddens
Songwriters: Eric Church, Luke Dick, Jeff Hyde

"Tennessee Whiskey" - Chris Stapleton
Songwriters: Dean Dillon, Linda Hargrove

"Vice" - Miranda Lambert
Songwriters: Miranda Lambert, Shane McAnally, Josh Osborne

Video of the Year
Fire Away - Chris Stapleton
Director: Tim Mattia
Producer: Jennifer Rothlein

Forever Country - Artists of Then, Now & Forever - WINNER
Director: Joseph Kahn
Producers: Nathan de la Rionda, Jil Hardin, Charleen Manca, Joanna Carter, Chandra LaPlume, Sarah Trahern, Damon Whiteside

Humble And Kind - Tim McGraw
Director: Wes Edwards
Producer: Jennifer Rothlein

Peter Pan - Kelsea Ballerini
Director: Kristin Barlowe
Producer: Michelle Abnet

Vice - Miranda Lambert
Director: Trey Fanjoy
Producer: Ashley Bergeron Ford

Songwriter of the Year
Ashley Gorley
Luke Laird
Hillary Lindsey
Shane McAnally
Lori McKenna - WINNER

Vocal Event of the Year
Different For Girls - Dierks Bentley Featuring Elle King
Forever Country - Artists of Then, Now & Forever
May We All - Florida Georgia Line Featuring Tim McGraw - WINNER
Setting The World On Fire - Kenny Chesney Featuring P!nk
Think Of You - Chris Young Featuring Cassadee Pope

Now Watch: The Most Shocking Moments in Country Music History