2017 ACM Awards
Rick Diamond/Getty Images, Terry Wyatt/Getty Images

Surprise Collaboration Performances Revealed for 2017 ACM Awards

The Academy of Country music just announced the final list of the 2017 ACM Awards performers, and it includes a few surprise collaborations.

Thomas Rhett and Maren Morris will perform their new song "Craving You."

Viewers will also get to watch Dierks Bentley and Cole Swindell share the stage together for their new single, "Flatliner."

READ MORE: Do Country Award Shows Matter? 

Brett Eldridge and Old Dominion were also added to the list of the show's performances. They join a lineup that includes Chris Stapleton, Tim McGraw and Faith Hill, Keith Urban, Carrie Underwood, Sam Hunt, Rascal Flatts, Reba McEntire and Lauren Daigle.

To see the full list of performers and collaborations here.

The 2017 ACM Awards ceremony will take place at 8 p.m. April 2 in Las Vegas. Follow Wide Open Country on Facebook for live coverage of the event.

Now Watch: Shocking Moments in Country Music