Zac Brown Band Plots Massive 2018 Stadium Tour

Ethan Miller/Getty Images

This year the Zac Brown Band is gearing up to head out their biggest stadium tour of their career. The upcoming Zac Brown Band tour, dubbed “Down The Rabbit Hole Live,” includes 27 dates at stadiums and venues across North America. One Republic and Leon Bridges will join the group as a support act for certain dates.

The popular country music group will kick off their “Down The Rabbit Hole Live” tour on June 8, with two shows at Boston’s Fenway Park. Their tour caps in California with two stadium concerts with the Eagles, one at San Fransisco’s AT&T Park and another at San Diego’s Petco Park.

You may be wondering what the title of the tour is all about. “‘Down The Rabbit Hole Live’ is a reference to the never-ending pursuit of excellence,” says Brown in a press release. “This summer, we’ll bring the fans along that journey with us.”

ZBB is riding strong following the release of their 2017 album Roots. Their single “My Old Man” is nominated for the Best Country Duo/Group Performance Grammy.

Zac Brown Band Tour Dates

^ OneRepublic as Direct Support

# Leon Bridges as Direct Support

* Support for the Eagles

Fri., June 8 / Lincoln, NE / Pinnacle Bank Arena

Sat., June 9 / Sioux Falls, SD / Denny Sanford PREMIER Center

Thu., June 14 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park

Fri., June 15 / Boston, MA / Fenway Park

Fri. June 22 / Hershey, PA / Hersheypark Stadium

Sat., June 23 / Syracuse, NY / Lakeview Amphitheater

Sun., June 24 / Darien Center, NY / Darien Lake Amphitheater

Sat., June 30 / Atlanta, GA / SunTrust Park^

Fri., July 13 / Toronto / Rogers Centre

Sat., July 14 / Detroit, MI / Comerica Park^

Thu., July 19 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion

Fri., July 20 / Camden, NJ / BB&T Pavilion

Fri., July 27 / Washington, DC / Nationals Park^

Sat., July 28 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^

Sun., July 29 / Flushing, NY / Citi Field^

Thu., August 2 / Cuyahoga Falls, OH / Blossom Music Center

Fri. , August 3 / Noblesville, IN / Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center

Sat., August 4 / Cincinnati, OH / Great American Ballpark#

Fri., August 10 / Minneapolis, MN / Target Field^

Sat., August 11 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Sun., August 12 / East Troy, WI / Alpine Valley Music Theatre

Fri., August 31 / Seattle, WA / Safeco Field^

Thu., September 13 / Charlotte, NC / PNC Music Pavilion

Fri., September 14 / Raleigh, NC / Coastal Credit Union Music Park at Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Sat., September 15 / Virginia Beach, VA / Veterans United Home Loans Amphitheater

Thu., September 20 / San Francisco, CA / AT&T Park*

Sat., September 22 / San Diego, CA / Petco Park*

WATCH: Country Artists Give One-Sentence Reviews of Pop Songs

View full mobile page